What's On in December 2021

What's on in December...........

Saturday, 4th December:  Coffee Morning in Ladock Community Hall 10 am - 12 noon.

Sunday, 5th December:  Holy Communion with choir, 11.00 am

Sunday, 12th December: Holy Communion,11.00 am

Wednesday, 15th December: Ladock School Carol Concert in Ladock Church, 9am & 2pm                                          

Thursday, 16th December: School Eucharist Service in Ladock Church 9am

Saturday, 18th December: Christmas Church flower arranging and decorating 10am -12 noon 

Sunday,19th December: Holy Communion 11.00 am

Sunday,19th December: Carol Service, 6.00 pm

Friday, 24th December: Midnight Mass, 11.30 pm

Saturday, 25 December: Holy Communion, 11.00 am

Sunday, 26 December: Holy Communion, 9.30am 

 

          

 

Looking forward to 2022...........

Saturday, 8th January: Coffee Morning in Ladock Community Hall, 10am -12 noon

Sunday, 9th January: Ladock Feast & Epiphany, Holy Communion 11.00 am followed by Bring and Share lunch

Thursday, 3rd February: Johnny Cowllng Concert, 7pm 

 

 


Printer Printable Version