What's On in May 2022

What's on in May......

Sunday, 1st May: Holy Communion, 11.00 am with Choir

Sunday, 1st May: Bluebell Woodland Walks at Tregassow Manor Farm

Monday, 2nd May: Bank Holiday

Friday, 6th May: Ian Holt’s funeral, 1.00 pm, no school assembly this Friday morning.

Saturday, 7th May: Coffee morning in Hall, 10.00 – 12.00 hosted by Chris and Tony, Liz and Liz

Sunday, 8th May: Holy Communion 11.00 am

Sunday,15th May, Holy Communion, 11.00 am with Choir

Sunday, 22nd May, Holy Communion, 11.00 am with Sunday Club

Sunday, 22nd May, Evensong, 6.00 pm

Sunday, 29th May, Ascension. 10,30am Team service at Probus Church. No Service at Ladock

 

There is a service of Morning Prayer every Tuesday morning at 9.00 am.

The Church is open for private prayer every day, including weekends.

 

Looking Forward to June.....

Thursday 2nd June: Jubilee Bank Holiday

Details of Ladock Jubilee Celebrations are in the May Ladock News

Saturday, 4th June:  Jubilee Coffee Morning in the Community Hall 10.00 – 12.00 will be hosted by the Church.

Sunday 5th June Jubilee Holy Communion, 11am  with Choir

                                                             


Printer Printable Version